Hey Everyone! Can I ask a favour!

F&SPoster

Hey Everyone!

Exciting news, I am very close to getting Spirit Leaves Part 2 done. Just need to letter the pages and edit. I was hoping I could request a creative favour from you! I was hoping to include some artwork from fans and other artists. I would love to see your adaption of the the main characters or create your own demon/ spirit. I wanna put the artwork in the book and have you credited of course!

If you are interested then just ping a message me and my email details is on my About page. Nothing too fancy, you can be simple with black and white or colourful. You can draw one character or the whole cast… it is up to you.

JPEG or PDF Files. Resolution 200-300 and the deadline is 7th of Feb. Also if people need some reference of the characters I can post some pages up.

Cheers so much!

Cheers

Cheers!


Leave a comment