Interview by the Space Channel is online!

During Fan Expo Canada (TM) in the summer I was interviewed by Space about my comic Spirit Leaves. This channel is aired all across Canada…

Last week the interview was released in TV and now it is available to see online on the website.

I have to admit I feel pretty damn cool right now and already people across the pond are emailing me to get a copy… what a way to get distributed.

Check it out folks!

http://www.space.ca/InnerSpace?vid=498027

image_genThis is my booth buddy Paul… whatta a guy! Being interviewed and aired is amazing but working with this guy was the best!

Leave a Reply

