Still Working away…. Sneak Peak of SL2

Well I have one more week left in Toronto… always hard to leave and say good bye to everyone. However I always come back and the next time will be a more permenant stay when I get my Visa. One of my last days at Solis Animations, one of the cool creative spaces I have been able to work in… alongside with RAID too.

SL2 is coming along nicely too. Will have inked 12 pages so far by next week and enjoying it as always.

20141003_142009            20141003_143042

My desk with all the essentials to  ake comics… bristol board, markers, Mac and coffee!

20141003_163738

The finished inks for Page 10 of SL2

Leave a Reply

