A Wee Visit To Hope Street Studios / Frank Quietly enjoying Spirit Leaves

Well it was a great and productive day – I went up to Hope Street Studios and met the lovely Jason Mathis (Canadian of course! who made me feel so welcomed and chatted away for yoinks) and hanged out with Jim Devlin, Alex Ronald and Frank Quietly who all recieved their signed copy of Spirit Leaves.Dave Gibbons will have his copy now (sent through the post) Dan Mcdaid recevied his and now it only Ramon Perez who needs to get his ( in the next few weeks soon).

These guys have been a big contribution to the development and production of Spirit Leaves. Who knows I may even base myself at Hope Street after I get back (maybe!)… I know the offer is there and the guys are awesome and super freindly!

 

 

20140528_120035

Frank Quietly and I (Awesome selfie hehe)

 

 

20140528_120016

Enjoying his signed copy!

(My hero loving my work = awesome feeling!)

Leave a Reply

