Comic Expo / Dee Con

Well last Saturday was a prettty good day… even though I went to bed at 5 and got up at 8 (I have a friend from Canada to thank for that …skype chat sigh…) Anyway even in my current state of a mixture of pure exhuastion and complete excitment extravaganza I was able to seelll all of Anthology 4 to the lovely comic readers and new comers into the industry. The day was wrapped up nicely at the DCA where we drank to hearts content awww.

 

Photos have been posted up and there is an article with your truly with the mention DC Thomson of course

Anthology 4 and I

Image

 

Damon Herd and I looking so darn pro…

Image

 

Image

 

Here is the link below to view the article – 

http://downthetubes.net/?p=14849

 

Image

Leave a Reply

