Page 2

Image

6 comments

    • Haha thank you 🙂 that is actually one I did for last year and I have continued the story to be in the next Anthology issue tat My tutors and I sell it to comic enthusiasts in Scotland. Its funny as I don’t associate myself with this stlye anymore and actually would say I draw a lot better than this now. I only did this late last year 😛 But aye the ;ayput if effective haha

      Thank you! I see soeone had been checking my stuff 😉

      • Hehe aye I do add that Scottish-ness to the comments. Just to make it a little more obvious to folk I guess. Gotta establish the roots to followers like yourself 😛

        Now it is 4 in the morning at my end…im gotta draw! haha speak later 🙂


Leave a Reply

