Portfolio Booklet for Toronto in January

Cannot wait for January. I am going back to Toronto and visiting the companies I saw over summer to show them my recent work and discuss possible work for me once I graduate. All four companies: Nelvana Limited, Cuppa Coffee, Solis Animations and Yowza! Animation Inc. Been keeping touch and will see them next year. Will also be working on The R.A.I.D Studio too with some of the Canadian comic artists and that is cool! Excited to see all my friends too!

Have assembled a A4 and A5 copies of my portfolio that I will show and leave with at the companies. I have to say I am proud of the final look of it and think the size is sweet but dynamic. He is a sneak peek!

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

