Disconnected

Thsi is one of two characters in a comic/ music collaboration I am doing with Martin Smith, a cool dude and one of the students from UWS who I went to Canada with over the summer. Martin has kindly asked me to be involved in his uni project and to go with his music he wants me to draw out a comic like sequence in time with the music he is making. Very cool indeed; visuals and music intertwining in a new way to read stories.

Image

Since it is not my project I won’t reveal too much of the plot but simply this is a character known as “Digital” and his world evolves around technology and is not in tuned with society; quite the opposite to his twin brother…..

Leave a Reply

