Sweet Dreams

Another short story for a project and this was quite a personal experience for me. Based on a nightmare that I used to frequently have when I was quite unwell, the main figure used to huant me and I couldn’t sleep. One night I had a deam within a dream and I faced my inner demon and ever since then I have seen him once. This dreams can either make or break you so I overcame this difficulty and have become mentally more stable.

Quite a disturbing and unsettling tale with creepy figures but it was a terrifying nightmare so I did not hold back!

Again you can access this to read on line on –   http://issuu.com/rosslyngifford1/docs/book_pages

Image

Image

ribcage

ribcage design 3

ribgage 2design

Leave a Reply

